HELP


INSCRIPTION AUX COURS ET GESTION DE COMPTE

Pour créer un compte, il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Créer un nouveau compte » en haut à droite de la page d’accueil de l’Académie du Commerce pour les PME, à côté du bouton Connexion. Vous serez dirigé vers une page séparée, où vous serez invité à entrer des informations à propos de vous, ainsi qu’à donner votre accord à nos conditions de service et code d’honneur. Une fois que vous aurez fait ceci, votre compte aura été créé, et vous serez en mesure de vous inscrire sur les cours de votre choix.

Pour vous inscrire à un cours, il suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Inscrivez-vous à ce cours. » Vous serez invité à entrer quelques informations à propos de vous, et votre nom sera entré en tant que participant pour la prochaine édition du cours. Vous recevrez un e-mail de rappel trois jours avant le début du cours. Si vous n’avez pas reçu cet e-mail une journée avant le début du cours, merci de contacter l’Académie du commerce pour les PME du CCI pour confirmer le statut de votre inscription.

Sous le titre « Navigation » à droite de votre écran, cliquez sur « Mon profil ». Cliquez ensuite sur « Voir le profil » dans le menu déroulant. Les informations relatives à votre profil apparaîtront sur votre écran. Pour les modifier, cliquez sur le bouton « Personnaliser la page » en haut à droite de votre écran.

Afin de suivre tout cours de l'Académie de Commerce PME, construit sur la plate-forme d'apprentissage Moodle, nous vous recommandons de vous conformer aux exigences techniques suivantes:
• Système: Windows XP sp3, Vista sp2, Windows 7 sp1, Windows 8, 10 (ou supérieur) ou MacOS X.
• Matériel: 2 Go de RAM et plus pour Vista et Windows 7.
• Logiciel: Traitement de texte (par exemple, Works, Open Word, Word, Pages), processeur de feuilles de calcul (Excel, Numbers, Open Excel), lecteur PDF (Adobe Acrobat Reader, par exemple).
• Navigateur: version la plus récente de Google Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari ou Opera.
• Connexion Internet: 500kbps et plus.
Remarque: JavaScript, pop-ups et cookies doivent être activés.

COURS ET MODULES

Sauf si l’administrateur du cours a permis aux participants de se désinscrire d’un cours, vous ne pourrez pas vous désinscrire d’un cours auquel vous êtes déjà inscrit. Dans le cas où l’administrateur a autorisé aux participants de se désinscrire eux-mêmes, vous pouvez vous désinscrire en cliquant sur le bouton « Se désinscrire » situé en dessous du bouton « Navigation » à droite de l’écran.
Pour accéder à vos notes, cliquez sur le bouton « Notes » qui apparaît en droite de l’écran, en dessous du titre « Administration ».
Non. Seules les réponses aux Etudes de cas seront prises en compte dans les évaluations de cours. Cependant, notez bien que vous devez finir de lire toutes les leçons de chaque cours pour finaliser le cours.
Pour suivre votre avancée, regardez la barre de progression située en haut à droite de l’écran du cours principal. La couleur bleue indique une section incomplète, le vert indique ce qui a été complété.
Cliquez sur le nom de votre tuteur dans l’onglet « Envoyer un message à mon tuteur » à la droite de votre écran. Vous serez alors invité à écrire un message privé à votre tuteur, qu’il sera en mesure de voir une fois que vous l’aurez envoyé.
Il sera indiqué que vous avez réalisé une tentative pour une étude de cas lorsque vous aurez rempli les questions à choix multiple et cliqué sur « Suivant ». Vous pouvez vous déconnecter sans avoir répondu à toutes les questions. Tant que vous n’aurez pas cliqué sur « Suivant » en bas de la page d’étude de cas, le statut de votre étude de cas sera listé comme « En cours ». Notez bien qu’il vous sera impossible de modifier vos réponses à une étude de cas après deux tentatives.
PROBLEMES TECHNIQUES FREQUENTS ET AUTRES

Vous pouvez contacter l’équipe de support E-Learning en cliquant sur « Contactez-nous » en haut de votre écran. Spécifiez le type de question. Nous répondons rapidement à vos demandes. Prévoyez un délai de réponse plus long le week-end.

Si la page web se bloque, essayez de cliquer sur l’onglet « Revenir en arrière » de votre navigateur et de rafraîchir la page. Si le problème persiste, mettez à jour votre navigateur pour une version plus récente.

Si la page web se bloque, essayez de cliquer sur l’onglet « Revenir en arrière » de votre navigateur et de rafraîchir la page. Si le problème persiste, mettez à jour votre navigateur pour une version plus récente.


Pour Firefox: dans la barre supérieure, sélectionnez l’onglet « Aide » et cliquez sur « A propos de Firefox » (dernière option de la liste). Firefox vérifiera sa mise à jour. Rendez-vous ensuite sur le site: http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/plugincheck/. Vous pourrez y mettre à jour les plugins nécessaires pour votre navigateur.
Pour Chrome: Tout à droite de la barre de recherche, cliquez sur l’icône avec des lignes horizontales puis sur « A propos de Google Chrome ». Si votre navigateur n’est pas à jour, téléchargez la dernière version.
Pour Safari: Assurez-vous d’avoir la dernière version. Si ce n’est pas le cas, téléchargez la sur : http://www.apple.com/support/mac-apps/safari/
Nous vous recommandons de ne pas utiliser Internet Explorer pour visionner les cours.

Si la page web se bloque, essayez de cliquer sur l’onglet « Revenir en arrière » de votre navigateur et de rafraîchir la page. Si le problème persiste, mettez à jour votre navigateur pour une version plus récente.

Oui, nous fournissons des copies hors ligne de chaque leçon. Ouvrez votre cours et cherchez l’onglet Ressources en dessous des leçons. C’est ici que vous trouverez les copies PDF de chaque leçon.

Il y a deux raisons possibles: soit vous n’avez pas complètement terminé la leçon, soit vous avez sauté certaines diapositives en cours de route. Si ce n’est pas le cas, il s’agit peut-être d’un problème de réponse du serveur, qui se trouverait à l’origine du marquage différé des rubriques. Essayez de repasser la leçon ou attendez quelques minutes avant de rafraîchir le site Internet.

Modifié le: mardi 31 octobre 2017, 12:24

HELP


COURSE ENROLLMENT AND ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

To create an account, simply click on the “Create New Account” button at the top right of the SME Trade Academy Homepage, next to the “Login” button. This will take you to a separate page, where you will be prompted to enter some information about yourself, as well as agree to our conditions of service and honor code. Once you have done so, your account will have been created, and you will be able to enroll on the courses of your choice.

To enroll on a course, simply click on the course Sign Up button. Your name will be entered as a participant for the next edition of that course, whose start date is displayed on the Course Start Page. You will receive a reminder e-mail three days before the start of the course. If you do not receive this e-mail within 1 day of the course start, please contact the ITC SME Trade Academy to confirm the status of your enrolment on the course.

Under the “Navigation” heading at the right of your screen, click on “My profile.” Then, click on “View profile” in the drop down menu. Your profile information will appear on your screen. To edit this information, click on the “customise this page” button at the top right of your screen.

In order to take any course of the SME Trade Academy, built on the Moodle learning platform, we suggest the following technical requirements:
• System: Windows XP sp3, Vista sp2, Windows 7 sp1, Windows 8, 10 (or higher),or MacOS X.
• Hardware: 2 GB of RAM and higher for Vista and Windows 7.
• Software: Word processor (e.g. Works, Open Word, Word, Pages), Spreadsheet processor (e.g. Excel, Numbers, Open Excel), PDF-reader (e.g. Adobe Acrobat Reader).
• Browser: Most recent version of Google Chrome (recommended), Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, or Opera.
• Internet connection: 500kbps and higher.
Note: JavaScript, pop-ups & cookies must be enabled.

All course lectures are developed with Articulate Storyline and the technical requirements to view them are:

Content Format
Flash Player 10.3 or later http://www.adobe.com/go/getflash, and one of the following browsers:
• Windows: Internet Explorer 6 and later, Firefox 2.x and later, Google Chrome (latest version, recommended), Opera 9.5 and later
• Mac: Safari 3 and later, Firefox 2.x and later, Google Chrome (latest version)
• Linux: Firefox 2.x and later

HTML5
• Google Chrome (latest version, recommended browser) on Windows or Mac
• Safari 5.1 or later on Mac
• Mobile Safari in Apple iOS 5 or later on iPad/iPhone
• Apple iOS: Articulate Mobile Player in Apple iOS 5 or later on iPad

Accessibility
Section 508: Complies with applicable requirements - read more

COURSES AND MODULES

Unless the course administrator has enabled participants to unenrol from a course, you cannot unenrol yourself from a course in which you are already enrolled. If the course administrator has enable course participants to unenrol themselves, you can unenrol using the “unenrol” button located under the “Navigation” tab to the right of your screen.
To see your grades, please click on the “Grades” button which appears to the right of your screen, under the “Administration” heading.
No. Only the answers you give in the Case Studies will count in the course evaluations. Please note, however, that you must finish reading all lectures in a course in order to successfully complete the course.
To view your progress, just look at the progress bar at the top right of the main course screen. Blue indicates an incomplete section, while green indicates a complete one.
Simply click on your tutor’s name in the “Message my Tutor” tab at the right of your screen. You will then be prompted to write a private message to your tutor, which he/she will then be able to view once you send it.
You will be counted as having “attempted” a case study once you have filled in the multiple choice answers and clicked “Next.” You may log off without answering all the questions. As long as you have not clicked “Next” at the bottom of the case study page, your case study status will be listed as “in progress.” Please note that it will be impossible for you to change the answers you gave to a case study after two attempts.
COMMON TECHNICAL PROBLEMS & OTHER

You can contact the ITC E-Learning support team by clicking on the “Contact Us” button at the top of your screen, and specifying the type of your question. Your queries will be answered promptly. Please allow for longer response times during weekends.

If the web page gets stuck, try hitting the “Back” button on your web browser and refreshing the page. If the problem persists, try updating your web browser to a newer version.

Make sure you have updated your browser and flash player to the newest version. All ITC course videos are currently streamed from the website www.youtube.com. Alternatively, please refer to the PDF copies of each lecture, listed under the Resources tab of the respective course. Make sure that your computer is able to view videos from this website.


Go to https://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/ and follow the instructions to download the latest version of Adobe Flash. If you are still experiencing issues, please read and follow the instructions below depending on the browser you’re using:
For Firefox:
on the top bar, select the button at the far right (three horizontal lines), click on the question mark at the bottom and then select “About Firefox” (last option on the list). Firefox will check if it’s up to date. Then, please go to this webpage: http://www.mozilla.org/en-US/plugincheck/ There you can update the relevant plugins for your browser, which are critical.
For Chrome: At the far right end of the browser, click on the icon with horizontal lines and click on About Chrome. If the browser is not up to date, please download the latest version.
For Safari: Please make sure you have the latest version, and if not, download it from http://www.apple.com/support/mac-apps/safari/
We do not recommend using Internet Explorer for viewing the courses.

Make sure you have updated your browser and Adobe flash player to the newest version. If necessary, please restart the Internet browser you are currently using. All ITC course videos are currently streamed from the website www.youtube.com. Alternatively, please refer to the PDF copies of each lecture, listed under the Resources tab of the respective course. Make sure that your computer is able to view videos from this website.

Yes, we provide offline copies of each lecture. Please open your course and look for the Resources tab, located under the lectures, where PDF copies of each lecture can be found.

There can be two reasons for this: either you haven't completed the whole lecture, or while going through it, you have skipped some slides. If it's not the case, it might be a server response issue, which is causing the delayed marking of the tick boxes. Try to go through the lecture again or simply wait a few minutes and then refresh the website.

Last modified: Wednesday, 3 May 2017, 3:59 PM